Staff and Support

Daryl Sieplinga
Chief Executive Officer
State Alliance of Michigan YMCAs
(P) 616-805-9622
(E) daryl@michiganymca.org
(W) michiganYMCA.org


Fran Talsma, MSW
Executive Director
State Alliance of Michigan YMCAs
(P) 734-430-9622
(E) ftalsma@michiganymca.org

(W) michiganYMCA.org


Jennifer Nicodemus

Director of Health Innovations
State Alliance of Michigan YMCAs
(E) jnicodemus@michiganymca.org
(W) michiganYMCA.org


Alliance Council

Kirsten Irwin, Chair

Monroe Family YMCA

(E) kristinirwin@ymcaofmonroe.org


Steve Meyer, Vice Chair

Saginaw YMCA
(E) SMeyer@saginawymca.org


Jeff Scheibel, Past Chair

YMCA of Metropolitan Lansing

(E) jscheibel@ymcaoflansing.org


Mark Weber, Public Policy

YMCA of Southwest Michigan

(E) mweber@ymcaswm.com


Zach Klipsch, Special Events

Sherman Lake YMCA and Outdoor Center

(E) zachk@ymcasl.org


Scott Lewis, Member

YMCA of Greater Grand Rapids

(E) slewis@grymca.org


Dave Morgan, Member

YMCA of Greater Kalamazoo

(E) dmorgan@kzooymca.org


Contact Us