Staff and Support

Fran Talsma, MSW
Executive Director
State Alliance of Michigan YMCAs
(P) 734-430-9622
(E) ftalsma@michiganymca.org

(W) michiganYMCA.org


‚ÄčJennifer Nicodemus

Director of Health Innovations
State Alliance of Michigan YMCAs
(E) jnicodemus@michiganymca.org
(W) michiganYMCA.org


Alliance Council
Luke Austenfeld

(E) laustenfeld@michiganymca.org


Denise Brooks

(E) denise@bluewaterymca.com


Jeff Scheibel

(E) jscheibel@ymcaoflansing.org


Kirsten Irwin

(E) kristinirwin@ymcaofmonroe.org


Steve Meyer
(E) SMeyer@saginawymca.org


YMCA of the USA Resource

Daryl J. Sieplinga, CFRE
Resource Director-Midwest Region 2
(P) 800 872 9622 ext 2874
(F) 312 977 9708
(E) Daryl.Sieplinga@YMCA.net

(W) ymca.net

Contact Us